Tunable mega-ampere electron current propagation in solids by dynamic control of lattice melt

David MacLellan, David Carroll, Ross Gray, Nicola Booth, Matthias Burza, M. P. Desjarlais, F Du, David Neely, Haydn Powell, A.P.L. Robinson, Graeme Gordon Scott, Xiaohui Yuan, C. -G. Wahlstrom, Paul McKenna

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
77 Downloads (Pure)

Search results