Radio-frequency capacitive gate-based sensing

Imtiaz Ahmed, James A. Haigh, Simon Schaal, Sylvain Barraud, Yi Zhu, Chang-min Lee, Mario Amado, Jason W.A. Robinson, Alessandro Rossi, John J.L. Morton, M. Fernando Gonzalez-Zalba

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

40 Citations (Scopus)
8 Downloads (Pure)


Dive into the research topics of 'Radio-frequency capacitive gate-based sensing'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy