Incorporation of fused tetrathiafulvalene units in a DPP-terthiophene copolymer for air stable solution processable organic field effect transistors

Diego Cortizo Lacalle, Sasikumar Arumugam, Saadeldin E. T. Elmasly, Alexander L. Kanibolotsky, Neil J. Findlay, Anto Regis Inigo, Peter J. Skabara

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

41 Citations (Scopus)

Search results