Development of focusing plasma mirrors for ultraintense laser-driven particle and radiation sources

Robbie Wilson, Martin King, Ross J. Gray, David C. Carroll, Rachel J. Dance, Nicholas M. H. Butler, Chris Armstrong, Steve J. Hawkes, Robert J. Clarke, David J. Robertson, Cyril Bourgenot, David Neely, Paul McKenna

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
32 Downloads (Pure)

Search results