Development of a novel high-throughput screen for the identification of new inhibitors of protein S-acylation

Christine Salaun, Hiroya Takizawa, Alex Galindo, Kevin R. Munro, Jayde McLellan, Isamu Sugimoto, Tomotaka Okino, Nicholas C.O. Tomkinson, Luke H. Chamberlain

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
7 Downloads (Pure)
Hosting an external, non-academic visitor

Search results