Carbon electrode interfaces for synthesis, sensing and electrocatalysis: general discussion

Yury Gogotsi, Richard McCreery, Stephen M. Lyth, Robert Dryfe, John Foord, Matěj Velický, Julie Macpherson, Matteo Duca, Katherine Holt, Manuel Alvarez-Guerra, Heisi Kurig, Surbhi Sharma, Patrick R. Unwin, George Zheng Chen, Milo Shaffer, Taiwo Alaje, Robert Hamers, Mark Newton, Philip A. Ash, Keith StevensonSiegfried Waldvogel, Jingping Hu, Aleix Güell, Jonathan Quinson

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)497-520
Number of pages24
JournalFaraday Discussions
Publication statusPublished - 17 Dec 2014


  • carbon electrode interfaces
  • synthesis
  • sensing
  • electrocatalysis
  • discussion

Cite this