Winner of Best University Technology

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Awarded in recognition of Strathclyde spin-out Synaptec (distributed current and voltage sensors), founded by Dr Philip Orr, Dr Pawel Niewczas and Dr Campbell Booth

Prize (including medals and awards)

Awarded at eventEnergy Innovation Centre Awards
LocationManchester, United Kingdom
Period24 Apr 2014