SNAME ABS Captain Joseph H. Linnard Prize

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Awarded the 2022 ABS Captain Joseph H. Linnard Prize for the paper titled "Implementation of Zero Emission Fast Shortsea Shipping (Medstraum)" for our Presented in SMC 2021. Authors: Evangelos Boulougouris, Apostolos Papanikolaou, Mikal Dahle, Edmund Tolo, Yan Xing-Kaeding, Christoph Jürgenhake, Tobias Seidenberg Carolina Sachs, Craig Brown, and Frode Jenset.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsSociety of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers

Awarded at event

Event titleSNAME Maritime Convention (SMC) 2022
LocationHouston, USA, Houston, United StatesShow on map
Period26 Sept 2022 → 29 Sept 2022