President’s award for outstanding research team

  • Vassili Vorontsov (Recipient), Fionn Dunne (Recipient), David Dye (Recipient), Christopher Gourlay (Recipient), Benjamin Britton (Recipient) & Min-Son Pham (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Awarded to the academic members of the Engineering Alloys Theme at the Department of Materials of Imperial College London for excellence in research.
Degree of recognitionLocal
OrganisationsImperial College London