Euan Minto Prize

  • Alkhurayyif, Yazeed Ahmed A (Recipient), Almaghairbe, Rafig H Guma (Recipient), Kheirbakhsh Abadi, Aydin (Recipient), Smith, Lauren (Recipient), Davies, Steven (Recipient), Foster, Catherine (Recipient), Nicol, Emma (Recipient), Goodfellow, Martin (Recipient), Canning, Cheryl (Recipient) & Gibson, Ryan Colin (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


The Euan Minto Prize is a prize awarded annually to the author of the best paper authored by a research student in the previous academic year. The prize was established in memory of Euan Minto, a former undergraduate and PhD student in the Department of Computer & Information Sciences. The competition is judged by the current research students in the department.