Best Poster Award @ CMAC Annual Open Day 2018

  • Hosni, Z. (Recipient), Ojo, E. (Recipient), Onyemelukwe, I. I. (Recipient), Ramakers, L. (Recipient), Houson, I. (Recipient) & Florence, Alastair (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsEPSRC CMAC Future Manufacturing Research Hub

Awarded at event

Event titleCMAC Annual Open Day
Period25 Oct 2018 → 26 Oct 2018